VC17 - The Congregation - Garden

CD Album in hand silkscreen printed cover


01 Demoiselles
02 Emil
03 The History of Popular Music
04 The Pentaplex
05 Eve
06 We Want to Live
07 Sound 21
08 In a Room

The Congregation are:

Felix Frey - Guitar, Bass
Stephen Goodwin - Drums, Percussion, Keyboard, Bass

All songs written and performed by Stephen Goodwin and Felix Frey

Design and print by Graham Bailey