VC(D)16 Val Denham - Dysphoria


Available in three limited edition formats:

Vinyl LP in signed and numbered hand painted cover with full colour insert in hand silk screen printed shopping bag (23 copies only)

Vinyl LP in hand silk screened cover with full colour insert (100 copies only)

CD in hand silk screened cover with extra exclusive CD of five additional songs - 'Why Does The Bitch Drink So Much?' (60 copies only)

There are also an additional 25 'artist's proofs' of the vinyl lp with hand painted covers which are not for sale



01 Sun and Moon
02 Wonders of the Solar System
03 Sylvia
04 Wallpaper women
05 Emotional Debt
06 It's all so Simple

07 Bluelands
08 Grey Rabbit
09 Shopping/Shoplifting
10 You Only Hurt Yourself
11 With My Mother

Why does the Bitch Drink So Much?


01 Queen of Nothing
02 Man of Shit
03 Little Slave
04 Sunshine People
05 Last to Leave

Hand Painted Vinyl Cover (Example) Hand Silk Screened LP Cover LP insert (front) LP insert (back)